About Me

So I thought I’d give you all a little more insight about me…
I live in Kent (England) and commute into London daily for work. I’m twenty something, although thirty is looming closer with every birthday! I got married 18 months ago and have lived with my husband for almost 5 years and we’re currently going through the motions of extending our house. I absolutely love travelling, home decor, fashion, food, and my little dog Tiffany.

I love my little corner of the world and started this blog as a New Years Resolution to myself, it did however take me almost six weeks to have the guts to post anything. On the plus side I have a back log of posts that I now want to publish. So bear with me, my stuff is sporadic and currently doesn’t have much structure, but I think I’m still finding my feet and hoping it will ‘fall into place’ once I’ve been doing it a while?

Any tips or advice would be very welcome, I am yet to tell friends and family about my little blog, that’s the next leap of faith I need to take!

So…thanks for reading and supporting my posts and general ramblings, I hope you like them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s